BLOG

THE LEATHERBOUTIQUE STYLE

Customer Testimonials

Hi Zeshan,

Excellent customer service. TLB accommodated by request to deliver the bag to my hotel as I wasn’t able to visit their shop during my short stay in Bangalore.
 
Craftsmanship is pretty good. Definitely value for money.
Average Rating:

Kelvin Goh 22:08:08 02-18-2016

Dear Jayanti & Zeshan

Lovely shift ! I'm so glad i finally made a trip over here!

Congratulations !!

Average Rating:

Trisha Bangalore 06:04:03 01-20-2016

Zee & Jaynati

Amazing store.We love it !

Average Rating:

Arya & Jiti Bangalore 06:14:45 12-20-2015

Wonderful Stuff, really different !

Average Rating:

Smiti Narayan Bangalore 06:19:18 11-05-2015
I just received the courier package for the wallet.
 
Packaging was pretty good, and I just love the Wallet.
 
It was exactly how I wanted it to be, and it feels pretty awesome aswell.
 
Average Rating:

Sohail Hyderabad 04:52:41 05-26-2015

Excellent designs & limited collections which is good and non confusing.

Average Rating:

Vinod Bangalore 06:29:55 04-01-2015
Thank you  Zeshan.
We got the product and it is a thing of beauty. The packing was impeccable and the entire online shopping experience was great. Keep up the great work and Cheers!
Merry Christmas and a great year to you all at team TLB.
Average Rating:

Mr Manoj Bangalore 06:32:29 12-17-2014

Thank you for a lovely personalised gifting option given by TLB. Personilasition will definately add more value to my gifts. My clients will love them!

Average Rating:

Shane Lobo Bangalore 07:30:57 11-26-2014
Thank you for your excellent service!
The design of the products is just great!
Average Rating:

Lynn Lam Hong Kong 03:52:05 10-15-2014

Enjoyed the visit. Lovely Stuff!

Average Rating:

Lakshmi Sankar Bangalore 02:07:56 09-16-2014

Nice design and variety.

Average Rating:

Raj Ramanujam Bangalore 02:11:58 07-27-2014

Lovely Collections......

Beats Hidesign !!

Average Rating:

Mamatha Bangalore 05:27:00 07-05-2014

Stylish Shop! Like the collection too.

Average Rating:

Madhavi Bangalore 23:59:59 06-15-2014

Nice Products! Nice Stuff!

Average Rating:

Assam Japanese 01:22:07 05-04-2014

Love the selection and quality. Will be back !

Average Rating:

Isabella Ruskin Singapore 04:47:19 04-25-2014

Great Models. Very classy and modern. Great collection.

Average Rating:

Vaviane Thoueille Paris 04:44:03 04-24-2014

Was so great to see the bag up close & personal. I loved it. Thanks ! 

Average Rating:

Anu Isaac Bangalore 03:48:47 04-21-2014

Good Leather.

Average Rating:

Yukiko lshikawa Japan 00:50:37 04-16-2014

I would like to extend my thanks to Zeshan and the team at TLB, I picked a rather stunning Wallstreeter specifically for my MacBook Air. After completing my order for delivery to the hotel earlier in the day it was delivered that night. Excellent service and the quality of leather and workmanship on my Wallstreeter was first class. I would recommend TLB to all, service and product A1

Average Rating:

Rowan Savage Wellington, NZ 00:26:18 04-16-2014

Very nice products!

Average Rating:

Raghavendra Hubli 03:59:46 04-08-2014

Great Selection!

Average Rating:

Annamma Mathew Bangalore 04:17:57 03-18-2014

Very Great Collection.

Average Rating:

Lakshmi N.K. Bangalore 04:15:08 03-18-2014

Loved the Collection and the Service!

Average Rating:

Asma Qureshi Bangalore 04:21:39 03-12-2014

Great Colours.

Average Rating:

Ramani Amnkumar Bangalore 04:33:08 03-03-2014

Good Collection. 

Average Rating:

Calvin S.M. Bangalore 04:39:48 02-16-2014

Very Nice Collection.

Average Rating:

Asif Bangalore 04:43:54 02-15-2014

Lovely Collection.

Average Rating:

Suvarna Agarwal Bangalore 04:45:20 02-06-2014

Very nice stuff !

Had a great time browsing !!

Thank You 

Average Rating:

Amrita Bangalore 04:46:44 02-03-2014

Great Messenger Bag!

Average Rating:

Shelton Dinhlero Cochin 06:45:34 01-28-2014

Amazing collections and very good service.

Average Rating:

Gokul Bangalore 06:44:05 01-28-2014

Excellent Service and Good selection of Jackets.

Average Rating:

Praadip Antony Canada 06:49:30 01-25-2014

TLB has a good range and awesome products to choose from. Zeshan and Jayanti are a fab team, responsive and prompt - gifting an online voucher has never been so easy! With the online option its a great shopping experience for those who cannot travel to Bangalore.

All the best and wishing you much success!
Average Rating:

Benaifar Nagwaswalla Mumbai 09:46:28 01-13-2014

Neat stuff!

Average Rating:

Mahesh G Bangalore 07:17:01 01-05-2014

Good Unique Collection.

Average Rating:

Amitha Ravindra Bangalore 06:52:36 01-05-2014

Excellent Products & Service.

Average Rating:

Varun Bangalore 07:26:43 12-24-2013

Very Nice Collection. 

Average Rating:

Arati Bangalore 07:28:26 12-20-2013

I Love TLB!! So Much

Average Rating:

Kensuke Chida Japan 07:30:58 12-11-2013

Good Collection :))

Average Rating:

Geeta Bangalore 07:32:27 12-08-2013

Pretty Unique .

Average Rating:

Rocky Andoh Bangalore 07:35:10 12-04-2013

Loved the Jackets !!!

Average Rating:

Vasavi P.N. Bangalore 07:36:40 12-01-2013

The collection was absolutely gorgeous. I'm glad I visited yesterday and met with Jayanti who is ever so warm and gracious!

Average Rating:

Sindhu Nadig Bangalore 09:25:29 10-27-2013

I ordered TLB in Singapore and have received the package in 2days! It was an amazing shopping experience and my friends love the bags!

Average Rating:

Alla Singapore 12:55:05 10-05-2013

Good collection !!

Average Rating:

Gaurav Gupta Bangalore 03:10:32 10-03-2013

Pretty Stuff .

Average Rating:

Deeptha Narayan Bangalore 23:49:30 09-29-2013

The brand of TLB is also really popular among Japanese expats in Bangalore. Always looking forward to the new collection.

Average Rating:

Tomoki Nagaya Japan 21:03:12 09-17-2013

Good Wallets .

Average Rating:

Yashu Sharma Bangalore 00:03:32 09-10-2013

Boho Chic, Hippy charm for me and my skirts with less guilt, all thanks to the green factories you source from.

Thank you much, dear J,Z & TLB.

Average Rating:

Suzanna Kurian Bangalore 01:04:43 08-30-2013

Wonderful !! Best Of Luck 

Average Rating:

Pearl Panthaki Bangalore 03:55:43 08-25-2013

Hi.
Our Japanese friend visited and purchased your fabulous bag. He really likes your bag and always shows off it.
It's our pleasure to see him.

Thank You!

Average Rating:

Tomoki Nagaya Japan 09:39:59 08-22-2013

I Bought A Bag. I Love It !!

Average Rating:

Keiichi Toyoda Japan 23:56:44 08-18-2013
Explore our new SALE category Online.